This service is not available, please contact for more information.

How can I help my child learn?

Psychology of learning: How can I help my child learn? Limited seats!

  • Free
  • Online session

Service Description

Free Parent Webinar - Get 2021 off to a great start for your child! Attend this webinar to understand the key ingredients required for effective learning and how these principles can be best applied in the classroom and at home. This session is appropriate for parents of children who face learning challenges and those who want to maximise their child's learning potential. Help your child to help themselves improve their learning engagement, or identify why they are not learning as effectively as they could. Support your child at home with new insights about the psychology and neuroscience of learning. Secure your seat using the link below to book. 2pm-3pm Brisbane Timezone 3pm-4pm Sydney & Melbourne & Hobart Timezone 5pm-6pm Auckland Timezone 12pm-1pm Perth Timezone 2:30-3:30pm Adelaide Timezone 1:30-2:30pm Darwin Timezone This session is facilitated by Psychologist and Educational consultant Rosie Hart who holds a Masters of Learning Science and Technology. Rosie works virtually across Australia, New Zealand and parts of Asia.


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule your booking we require notice 24 hours before the online session. You will be charged the full session fee for any cancellation or rescheduling that is requested within 24 hours of the session.


Contact Details

0413056363

info@ilearnforlife.org