This course can no longer be booked.

How to improve my child's motivation?

Free Parent Webinar - Improve motivation, drive & engagement

  • Ended
  • Free
  • Online session

Service Description

Attend this webinar to learn about recent advances in motivation research and how this can apply to your child at school and at home. This session is for parents of children who would like to develop and improve their child’s motivation and recognise different motivators across the lifespan. Understand the role of reward and punishment and the critical ingredient of autonomy in developing motivation. Help your child take control of their motivation and develop the skills to foster this throughout their life. Support your child at home with new insights about the psychology and neuroscience of learning and its application to motivation and engagement. After hours evening webinar 6pm-7pm Brisbane Timezone 7pm-8pm Sydney & Melbourne & Hobart Timezone 9pm-10pm Auckland Timezone 4pm-5pm Perth Timezone 6:30-7:30pm Adelaide Timezone 5:30-6:30pm Darwin Timezone This session is facilitated by Psychologist and Educational consultant Rosie Hart who holds a Masters of Learning Science and Technology. Rosie works virtually across Australia, New Zealand and parts of Asia.


Cancellation Policy

To cancel or reschedule your booking we require notice 24 hours before the online session. You will be charged the full session fee for any cancellation or rescheduling that is requested within 24 hours of the session.


Contact Details

0413056363

info@ilearnforlife.org